902 835 5454

Contact Us

Contact Information

61 Gary Martin Drive
Bedford, NS B4B 0G7

Phone: 902-835-5454
Fax: 902-835-5226
Email: info@bmocentrehalifax.com

General Manager

Bill Cruickshank

Phone: (902) 835-5454
Email: bcruickshank@bmocentrehalifax.com

Operations Manager

Mike Busby

Phone: (902) 835-5454
Email: mbusby@bmocentrehalifax.com

Assistant Operations Manager

Brooks Carmody

Phone: (902) 835-5454
Email: bcarmody@bmocentrehalifax.com

Scheduler/Finance and Admin Manager

Deb Nickel

Phone: (902) 835-5454
Email: dnickel@bmocentrehalifax.com

Advertising and Marketing

Mike Ross

Phone: (902) 497-5392
Email: mross@bmocentrehalifax.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Megan Lewis

Phone: (902) 835-5454
Email: mlewis@bmocentrehalifax.com

Bedford Minor Hockey Association

Phone: (902) 835-5454 or (902) 377-4214
Administrator: Matt Oxford
President: Keith Foster
Website: blues.goalline.ca
Master Schedule: View Schedule

Cleve’s Source for Sports

Phone: (902) 835-5825